Ireland 4 Provinces (Variant)

Product code: WFS
Ireland 4 Provinces (Variant)
Our Budget Ireland 4 Provinces Flag Has A Double Stitched Hem Around The
Edge, And A Reinforced Edge On The Hanging Side.  Our Ireland 4 Provinces
Flags Are Screen Printed Onto 100% Woven Polyester, 75 Denier.
They Come With Two Metal Eyelets Unless Stated Otherwise.

Description  :  Flag Depicting The Four Provinces Of Ireland, Ulster, Munster, Leinster And Connacht.  This Variant Is Slightly Different From The Other Ireland 4 Provinces Flag, The Bottom Two Flags Being The Other Way Around.
Own this product? Let us know what you think.
Code WFS
Weight 0.07kg